Princeton University
Summer Softball League

Preliminary 2006 Teams

(updated 5/18/065)

Team #

Team Name

Coach

Address

Phone

E-Mail

Dues Paid

1A

The Dammed

(CEE)

Justin Sheffield

 

C-334 EQuad

8-5433

justin@princeton.edu

 

2A

Civil Disobedients

 

Alain Kornhauser

Tom Carriere

E-407 E Quad

 

8-4657

 

Alaink@princeton.edu

carriere@alk.com

 

3A

Dominant Lethals

 

Bill Huston

Bob Carroll

Mol Bio

8-6205

8-2215

bhuston@ princeton.edu

rcarroll@ princeton.edu

 

4A

Frickiní Sharks

(Chemistry)

Garret Lau

Ryan Buzdygon

Chemistry Dept.

8-556

8-3449

glau@Princeton.EDU

buzdygon@princeton.edu

 

5A

Revolting Masses

 

James S Byrne

Thomas E. Boeve

Dickinson Hall

430-9930

jbyrne@Princeton.EDU

tboeve@Princeton.EDU

 

6A

Dream Crushers

(Admissions/West College)

Chris Watson

Kelly C Sortino

Sean Weaver

West College

8-3060

cwatson@Princeton.EDU

ksortino@Princeton.EDU

sweaver@Princeton.EDU

 

7A

Leviathan

(WWS & Politics)

John Lombardini

David H Stevens

Politics Dept.

732-241-6994

402-770-2411

jlombard@Princeton.EDU

dhsteven@Princeton.EDU

 

8A

Mechanical Advantage (MAE)

Manny Stockman

 

EQuad

240.418.7540

 

estockma@Princeton.EDU

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 B

Invisible Hands

(Economics)

Ing-Haw Cheng

Economics

icheng@Princeton.EDU

 

10B

Cache Hitters

(CS)

Scott Karlin

Tony Capra

Computer Science

8-6324

8-4673

Softball-manager@cs.princeton.edu

 

11B

 

Violent Relaxation

(Astro Sciences)

Nicole Lemaster

Matt Collinge

Nick Bond

Astro

8-9021

8-8050

8-8061

softball-owner@astro.princeton.edu

 

 

12B

Degenerate Bosons

(Physics)

Lewis Hyatt

Glen Nixon

Jadwin Physics

8-2123

 

lhyatt@princeton.edu

gnixon@princeton.edu

 

13B

The Distillers

(Chem B)

Michael S Lowry

Brent W Kirby

Chemistry Dept.

8-1490 8-6375

mlowry@Princeton.EDU

bkirby@Princeton.EDU

 

14B

 

Olden St. Valve &

Fitting

Melanie Webb Gregory Reeves

E-211

CIL 265

8-4704

8-7254 

mbwebb@princeton.edu gtreeves@Princeton.EDU

 

15B

Coprolites (Geo & EEB)

Christopher M Little

 

Geology & EEB

8-4124

cmlittle@Princeton.EDU

 

 

16B

 

DNAces

(MoBio B1)

Audra Pompeani

Lewis Thomas Lab 325

8-2864

 

pompeani@Princeton.EDU

 

17B

The Enhancers

Joe Simmons

Psychology

 

cchall@princeton.edu

jpsimmon@Princeton.EDU

 

18B

Betty's Bombers

Sanjeev Kulkarni

Rob Sobak

Butler College

/Residential Colleges

986-8215
8-6727

kulkarni@princeton.edu

rsobak@princeton.

 

19B

History B

Dan Bouk

Dickinson Hall

 

dbouk@Princeton.EDU

 

20B

Print Runs (PU Press)

Tim Wilkins

 

 

 

timothy_wilkins@pupress.Princeton.EDU